LEADERSHIP TEAM

partners in progress, committed to

make a real difference

 

James Troch, Msc.

Chief Executive Officer

james@perpetuum-crop.science

 

Jeroen Hofenk, Msc.

Chief Scientific Officer

jeroen@perpetuum-crop.science

 

Uzzo Calderaro, Msc.

Chief Business Officer

uzzo@perpetuum-crop.science

 

Zhu Zhu, MBA

Asian Market Development

zhu@perpetuum-crop.science

 

Kenny Diricks, Msc.

Chief Operational Officer

kenny@perpetuum-crop.science

 

Alda Shkoza, PhD.

Director Bioinformatics

alda@perpetuum-crop.science

 

Perpetuum Cropscience BVBA - Frans de Cortlaan 3 bus 1, 2610 Antwerpen - Belgium

Email: info@perpetuum-crop.science - Tel.: +32(0)3 435 61 80

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © All rights reserved.   Privacy policy   Disclaimer